Children of the Sun

Craving for Sun.
This is how I would describe my current wish with 3 words.

Observing and experiencing the sequence of the 4 seasons is definitely a privilege and I thank Lithuania for all the pure beauty that I have witnessed all around.

Still, I cannot deny that I have missed a clear sky, a bright morning, a warm afternoon quite many times during these past months. Sun is in my genes anyhow!

So, this is a post dedicated to this yellow, hot, round god.
All these photos, taken at different times of day, are children of the Sun.

 

 

2 in 1

 

 

Here’s some inspiration… https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fclmGZrnvzk

DSCN1005

Leave a Reply

